My eQuals will be implemented at 46 universities across Australia and New Zealand. The implementation will occur in stages as outlined below. Note that this schedule is subject to change and will be updated as required during the course of the implementation. Click on the university logos for more information such as available documents and university contact details.

Universities live on My Equals

Go-live schedule for other Universities

  • Connector.

    July/August 2017

    RMIT | Auckland University of Technology | University of Adelaide

  • Connector.

    September/October 2017

    Australian Catholic University | University of New South Wales | University of Canberra | University of South Australia | Australian National University | James Cook University | University of the Sunshine Coast | Victoria University | University of Southern Queensland Southern Cross University | Otago University (NZ)

  • Connector.

    December 2017/January 2018

    Deakin University | University of Tasmania | University of Newcastle | Queensland University of Technology | Swinburne University | University of Queensland | University of Technology Sydney | Massey University (NZ)

  • Connector.

    Later in 2018

    Charles Sturt University | University of Notre Dame | University of Western Australia | Wollongong University | La Trobe University | Charles Darwin University |Murdoch University | University of Sydney | Edith Cowan University | Federation University |Flinders University | University of New England | Curtin University | Macquarie University Central Queensland | Western Sydney University | Victoria University of Wellington (NZ) | University of Waikato (NZ) | Lincoln University (NZ) | University of Canterbury (NZ)